Volume-2 Issue-2, December 2013

  • Version
  • Download 12
  • File Size 4.00 KB
  • Create Date December 30, 2013
  • .

Volume-2 Issue-2, December 2013, ISSN: 2319-6378 (Online)
Published By: Blue Eyes Intelligence Engineering & Sciences Publication

Secure Clustering Algorithm for WSN
Poonam Vishal Sadafal1, R. H. Borhade2

Energy Aware Anycast Technique to Maximize the Life Time of WSN
Rahul C. Salunkhe1, R. H. Borhade2

Image Segmentation Using Entropy: A Review
Amanjot Kaur1, Sukhwinder Bir2, Harjasdeep Singh3

Zig Bee Based Monitoring System for Electrical Machines
K. Fathima1, K. Shanmugavalli2

An Overview of Disarray in Undamped Dynamic Vibration Absorber Subjected to Harmonic Excitation with Nonlinear Parameters
Amit A. Hingane1, S. H. Sawant2

A Data Mining Approach for the Estimation of Climate Change on the Jowar Crop Yield in India
Ananthoju Vijay Kumar1, T. V. Rajini Kanth2

Optimization of Silencer - An Integrated Approach of Acoustic Performances & Backpressure
N. V. Pujari1, Mahajan S.R.2, Mohite Y.B.3

Assessment of Land Use/Land Cover Changes in Jind District of Haryana in a Period of 1.5 Decade Using RS and GIS Approach
Aleenjeet Sheoran1, Parveen Sharma2, Manoj Yadav3, M. P. Sharma4

Effect of External Posttensioning on Member Forces of Determinate Pratt Pattern Bridge Truss
Ravindra P. M.1, Nagaraja P. S .2

Village Wise Drought Mitigation Measures -A Case Study Using Remote Sensing and GIS in Sivaganga Taluk
S. Manikandan1, P. Indiramma2, T. Rajesh3

Design Issues for Micro Electromechanical Systems (MEMS)
Pooja Sabherwal

Neural Network Ensembles: Combining Multiple Models for Downscaling of Soil Moisture
Soo See Chai1, Kok Luong Goh2

Small Cosmological Constant from De Broglie- Bohm Quantum Theory
Jung-Jeng Huang

Perform Sentiment Analysis with Machine Learning Techniques
Ruchika Sharma

Isolated Swahili Words Recognition using Sphinx4
Shadrack K. Kimutai1, Edna Milgo2, David Gichoya3

Designing, Analysis and Tracking of a Concentrated Solar Power System
Aleem Ahmed Khan1, Muhammad Asif Munir2, Muhammad Rafay Khan3, Kashan Hussain4, Muhammad S. Askari5